(Deemed to be University)
Established u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956 vide Notification
No. F.9-15/95-U.3 of the Govt. of India.

'A+' Accreditation (Third Cycle) by 'NAAC' in 2017
Category-I Deemed to be University Grade by UGC
66th Rank among Universities by NIRF-2018

Latest News

UGC Regulations, 2018

NIRF 2018 - Honors for the University
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Pune achieved 66th rank at national level under University category.

  • The following four constituent colleges of this University have also been ranked as under :-

  • Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune achieved 11th rank at national level under Pharmacy category

  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of IT and Biotechnology, Pune, achieved 62nd rank at national level under College category

  • Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development (IMED), Pune achieved 50th rank at national level under Management category

  • College of Engineering, Pune, achieved 83rd rank at national level under Engineering category.

List of Constituent Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University)

  1. Abhijit Kadam Institute of Management and Social Sciences, Solapur
  2. College of Architecture, Pune
  3. College of Ayurved, Pune
  4. College of Engineering, Pune
  5. College of Nursing, Navi Mumbai
  6. College of Nursing, Pune
  7. College of Nursing, Sangli
  8. College of Physical Education, Pune
  9. Dental College & Hospital, Navi Mumbai
  10. Dental College & Hospital, Pune
  11. Dental College & Hospital, Sangli
  12. Homoeopathic Medical College, Pune
  13. Institute of Environment Education & Research, Pune
  14. Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Pune
  15. Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship Development, Pune
  16. Institute of Management & Research, New Delhi
  17. Institute of Management & Rural Development Administration, Sangli
  18. Institute of Management, Kolhapur
  19. Interactive Research School for Health Affairs, Pune
  20. Medical College & Hospital, Sangli
  21. Medical College, Pune
  22. New Law College, Pune
  23. Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune
  24. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Information Technology & Bio-Technology, Pune
  25. Research and Development Centre in Pharmaceutical Sciences & Applied Chemistry, Pune
  26. Social Sciences Centre (M.S.W.), Pune
  27. Yashwantrao Chavan Institute of Social Science Studies & Research, Pune
  28. Yashwantrao Mohite College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune
  29. Yashwantrao Mohite Institute of Management, Karad
© 2019 - Developed and maintained by Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Pune. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer