BHARATI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF NURSING, NAVI MUMBAI

As per this letter it is in your notice that the following are Secretaries and members of different committee formulated to function for the academic year **2018 -19** under the order of Chairperson **Mrs. Vaishali Jadhav**

ANTI -RAGGING CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Member

SNA UNIT AND STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Vishal Powar	SNA Advisor
2.	Mrs. Priyanka Mathew	SNA contingent in charge

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AND FEEDBACK CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Secretary
3.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
6.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	Secretary
3.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
6.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Smita Dsouza	Departmental library
3.	Mrs. Natasha Mahajan	Member

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Digvijay Patil	Secretary
2.	Ms Nilam B	Member
3.	Mrs. Priyanka Mathew	Member

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Vaibhav Powar	Secretary
2.	Mr. Vishal Ghorpade	Member
3.	Mrs. Sisira Shamas	Member

GRIEVANCE/COUNSELING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha	Secretary
2.	Mr. Deepak B	Member
3.	Mrs. Priyanka Mathew	Member

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Arunima Shreelatha	Member
2.	Mrs. Natasha Mahajan	Member
3.	Mr. Vishal Ghorpade.	Secretary
4.	Mrs. Shital Tike	Member

INTERNAL ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Secretary
3.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
4.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
6.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member

ANTISEXUAL HARASSMENT AND GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
3.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member

NSS UNIT

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Natasha Mahajan	NSS programme officer
2.	Mr. Parshuram D	NSS programme officer
3.	Mr. Vishal Ghorpade.	Member
4.	Mrs. Smita D	Member

CO – CURRICULAR COMMITTEE AND COMMUNITY EXTENSION ACTIVITY, FACULTY INDUCTION PROGRAMME

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shital Tike	Secretary
2.	Mr. Vishal Ghorpade	Member
3.	Mr. Parshuram D	Member

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Secretary
3.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
6.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member

HEALTH COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Digvijay Patil	Member
2.	Mrs. Priyanka Mathew	Member
3.	Ms Nilam B	Secretary

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Priyanka Mathew	Secretary
2.	Mr. Vaibhav Powar	Member
3.	Mr. Deepak B	Member

ALUMNI & CAMPUS RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Rajashree Salgaonkar	Secretary
2.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
3.	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha	Member

NAAC CELL:

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	CO-ORDINATOR

GUIDANCE COUNSELING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha	Secretary
2.	Mr. Parshuram D	Member
3.	Mrs. Sisira Shamas	Member

ICT PORTAL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
110.	M DI 'DI	3.6 1
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
3.	Mrs. Sudershana Lal	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member
6.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member
7.	Mrs. Anisha Vadkkepatt	Secretary

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of the faculty	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
3.	Mr. Vishal Powar	Member

EVS CELL

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. parshuram	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Smita D	Member

UGC

Sr.	Name of the faculty	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha	Member

BOS INCHARGE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	In-Charge

NIRF

Sr.	Name of the faculty	Designation
No.		
1.	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha	Secretary
2.	Mr. Vishal Ghorpade.	Member

STAFF SECRETARY

Sr.	Name of the faculty	Designation
No.		
1.	Mrs. Rajashree Salgaonkar	Secretary
2.	Mrs. Natasha Mahajan	CO- Secretary

LABORATORY IN-CHARGE:

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	LAB
1.	CHN	Mrs. Sudershana Lal
1.	CIIIV	Mr. Dipak Bhatlawande
2.	MCH	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav
		Mrs. Rajashree Salgaonkar
3.	Nutrition	Mrs. Arunima Shreeletha
		Mrs. Sisira Shamas
4.	Advanced Nursing lab	Mrs. Natasha Mahajan
		Mr. Vishal Ghorpade.
5.	A. V. Aid	Ms. Anisha Vadkkepatt
6.	Pre-clinical Science Lab	Mrs. Nilam Bhawar
7.	FON	Mrs. Supriya Mane
		Mrs. Priyanka M
8.	Computer and LCD	Mr. Parshuram D & Mr Deepak

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Mr. Dhanraj Babu	Member
2.	Mrs. Gargee Karadkar	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Jadhav	Secretary
4.	Mrs. Arunima Shreelatha	Member
5.	Mrs. Supriya Mane	Member

PRINCIPAL