

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH

(DEEMED to be UNIVERSITY)

DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, SANGLI

Accredited with 'A+' Grade (2017) by NAAC

58th Maharashtra State Dental Conference Nashik 2019 "FRONTIERS IN DENTISTRY"



MGVKBH Dental College, Nashik in association with Indian Dental Association, Maharashtra State organized students state dental conference from 13st December to 15th December, 2019. In this conference various scientific, cultural and sports events were organized for the students.

From Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dental College and Hospital, Sangli 46 students participated in various categories. The students were accompanied by staff **Dr. Swapnil Chopade and Dr. Priyanka Lavate**.



1st Prize In One Minute Talent



The students participated in various cultural events like solo dance, group dance, singing solo, flash mob, one minute talent.

Sr. No	Name of the Students	Event	Prize
1	Apoorva Tapase	One Minute Act	1 nd Prize
2	Sunetra Jagtap	Flash Mob	1 nd Prize
	Chirag Gandhi		
	Vaibhav Jagtap		
	Maithili Bharadwaj		
	Prasad Gole		
	Pratik Mule		
	Piyusha Patil		
	Apoorva Tapase		
	Ankita Kadam		
	Dyaneshwari Tribhuvane		
	Anam Kumbay		
	Marasim Sanadi		
	Pooja Mohite		
	Akansha Bhosale		
	Manorama Jadhav		
	Shalvi Doshi		
	Rutuja Patil		
	Abhijeet Abhyankar		
	Nameera Usmani		
	Ruturaj Babar		
	Rama Munishwar		
	Vibhuti Barot		
	Sakshi Gupta		
	Mayur Purohit		
	Atreyi Modh		

Participated Students List-2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Sr. No.	Name of the Students
1	Sunetra Jagtap	18	Manorama Jadhav	35	Mayuri Gorule
2	Chirag Gandhi	19	Shalvi Doshi	36	Rutuja Salunkhe
3	Vaibhav Jagtap	20	Rutuja Patil	37	Edwin Paul
4	Maithili Bharadwaj	21	Abhijeet Abhyankar	38	Amruta Irale
5	Prasad Gole	22	Nameera Usmani	39	Shruti Irale
6	Pratik Mule	23	Ruturaj Babar	40	Zoya Modak
7	Piyusha Patil	24	Rama Munishwar	41	Vibhuti Barot
8	Apoorva Tapase	25	Vibhuti Barot	42	Wineet Magdum
9	Ankita Kadam	26	Sakshi Gupta	43	Anushka Solankhe
10	Dyaneshwari Tribhuvane	27	Mayur Purohit	44	Harshada Ghadge
11	Anam Kumbay	28	Atreyi Modh	45	Marasim Sanadi
12	Shalaka Pedhamkar	29	Sheetal Shingan		Intern
13	Pooja Mohite	30	Anurag Suman	1	Prathamesh Nanal
14	Akansha Bhosale	31	Ruturaj Babar		
15	Anam Kumbay	32	Alina Pinjari		
16	Namrata Chavan	33	Jamila Rakhange		
17	Bhakti Kothari	34	Nerita Patil		