

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL



IQAC COMMITTEE MEMEBR

The IQAC committee has been reconstituted for the academic year 2022-2023 Following are the members of IQAC:

Name of the Faculty	Designation Department
Dr. Rajesh Kshirsagar	Chairperson: Head of Institution
Dr. Vinit Swami	Coordinator: Professor Department of
	Orthodontics
Dr. Aniket Jadhav	Assistant Coordinator: Associate Professor
	Department of Conservative dentistry
Dr. Vishakha Patil	Member: Professor Department of
	Periodontology
Dr. Manjula Hebbale	Member: Associate Professor Department of
	Oral medicine and Radiology
Dr. Prashant Rao	Member: Associate Professor Department of
	Oral pathology
Dr. Rupali Patil	Member: Associate Professor Department of
	Prosthodontics
Dr. Shweta Jajoo	Member: Associate Professor Department of
	Pedodontics
Dr. Darshan Hiremutt	Member: Assistant Professor Department of Oral
	Medicine and Radiology
Dr. Seema Patil	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Prosthodontics
Mr. Shivdas Mali	Member:



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL



Dr. Krishna Patil	Member : Assistant Professor Department of
	Pedodontics
Dr. Mrunal Shinde	Member: Assistant Professor
	Department of Conservative dentistry
Dr. Vivek Nair	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Oral surgery
Dr. Rajlaxmi Patil	Member: Assistant Professor
	Department of Conservative dentistry
Dr. Shivani Chavan	Member: Assistant Professor
	Department of Conservative dentistry
Dr. Nishita Bhosale	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Periodontology
Dr. Kaustubh Kulkarni	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Oral surgery
Dr. Sarah Mariam	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Periodontology
Dr. Rucha Davalbhakta	Member: Assistant Professor Department of
	Pedodontics
Dr. Pranav Kulkarni	Student Member
Mr. Anil Kadam	Member: Office Superintendent
Dr Shraddha Angal	Member: Private practioner
Mr Jadhav	Librarian
Dr Rupali Tharkude	Alumini