## **LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

Sr.no	Name of the Library Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. S.B. Sawant	Director/ Chariman
2	Dr. P.P. Kothari	Member
3	Dr. M.K. Patil	Member
4	Prof.C.R. Suryawanshi	Member
5	Dr. A. B.Nadaf	Member
6	Dr. G. S.Mane	Member
7	Dr.S.S.Mane	Member
8	Dr.R.N.Manjare	Member
9	Prof. D.D.Mhetre	Member
10	Prof. S.C.Maindargi	Member
11	Prof.S.N. Gambhire	Member
12	Mr. M. Vhankole	Member
13	Mrs. Pooja Rathod	Member
14	Dr. S.S.Suryawanshi	Member/ Secretary