Placement Committee

Sr.no	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Dr. S. B. Sawant	Director – AKIMSS,	Chairman
		Solapur	
2	Dr. P.P.Kothari	Vice Principle,	Faculty Member
		Assistant Professor	
3	Prof. C.R. Suryawanshi	Associate Professor	Faculty Member
4	Dr. M. K. Patil	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
5	Dr Suyog Amrutrao	Alumni	Member
6	Mr.Rajesh Vhadlure	Alumni	Member
7	Ms. Tejasvini Kiran Rathod	Student	Member
		Representatives	
8	Ms. Kainat Md.Hanif	Student	Member
	Mujawar	Representatives	
9	Mr. Rehan Rangarez	Student	Member
		Representatives	
10	Mr. Om Bhadange	Student	Member
		Representatives	
11	Dr. Shabnam S. Mane (Mahat)	Assistant Professor	Placement Officer &
			Member secretary