Students Council

Sr.no	Name	Responsibility	Responsibility
1	Dr. S. B. Sawant	Director –AKIMSS, Solapur	Chairman
2	Dr. Shabnam S. Mane (Mahat)	Assistant Professor	Faculty In charge
3	Mr.Amey Choudhari	VP (Discipline)	Member
4	Miss Tejaswini Rathod	VP (Academics)	Member
5	Mr.Tejas Rathod	VP (Co-curricular activities)	Member
6	Mr.Sam Danial	VP(CSR)	Member
7	Mr.Shadab Sagri	VP (Alumni)	Member
8	Mr.Suraj Umbare	VP (Entrepreneurship cell)	Member
9	Mr. Rahul Mane	VP (Branding)	Secretary