IQAC COMMITTEE: 2024-25			
Sr.	Names of the IQAC	Designation	Position
No.	Members		
1	Dr. Rajesh Kanthe	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Kalyani M. Alaskar	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Pralhad K. Mudalkar	Asso. Professor	Member
4	Dr. R. D. Jadhav	Asso. Professor	Member
5	Dr. Ms. Vaibhava V. Desai	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Ms. Anjali S. Gaikwad	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Ms. Kalyani R. Patil	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Dr. H.N. More	Management Representative	Member
9	Mr. I.N. Desai	Adm. Official	Member
10	Dr. C.S. Kale	External Expert	Expert
11	Ms. Shreya R. Chavan	Student Nominee	Member
12	Dr. V.J. Dhere	Alumni Nominee	Member
13	Mr. M.B. Shaikh	Industrialist Nominee	Member
14	Dr. M.A. Kulkarni	Asst. Professor	IQAC
			Coordinator