How to Apply?

About US

About Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) :

The institutions of Bharati Vidyapeeth (BV) was accorded deemed university status in 1996 for its academic excellence. The Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) has established academic excellence and offers programmes in innovative and emerging areas, presently has 29 constituent institutions, including three research institutes dedicated exclusively to research, is multi-campus and multi-disciplinary and is catering to the needs of Urban and Rural students, has significant achievements in research, has world-class infrastructure and facilities, launched several innovative academic programmes, best teaching-learning processes and has entered into national, as well as, international collaborations. Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) as an educational organisation has committed itself to: make available quality education in different areas of knowledge to the students as per their choices and inclinations create an ambience with enriched infrastructure and academic facilities in its campuses conducive for academic pursuits bring education within the reach of rural and girl students by providing them substantive fee concessions and subsidised hostel and mess facilities nurture students not only to be competent professionals but also responsible citizens and noble minded human beings world-class medical education with super-specialty hospitals and services at affordable cost The functioning of all the constituent units of BVU is designed and geared up towards the fulfillment of these commitments.

Distinctive Features

Distinctive Features of Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) :

# A+' Accreditation (Third Cycle) by 'NAAC' in 2017
# Category-I Deemed to be University Grade by UGC
# 63rd Rank among Universities by NIRF-2020
# A' Grade by Ministry of HRD, Government of India
# Accredited & Re-Accredited With 'A' Grade by 'NAAC' in 2004 & 2011
# Among Top 10 Universities preferred by Overseas Students
# Member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU) & Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU)
# All professional programmes are approved by respective Statutory Councils
# 29 Constituent Units spread over 8 Campuses
# 12 Faculties offering 324 Programmes
# 23000+ Students & 1600+ Teachers
# Students from almost all the states in India & from 48 countries